Elle Fanning: “I Am The Fashionista Of The Family”

elle-fanning-goia-0612-04 

Elle Fanning shows off different looks in the new issue of Italy’s Gioia magazine. The 14-year-old younger sister of Dakota Fanning talks about their relationship and her love of fashion. The actress says she doesn’t ask Dakota for advice.

“No, when we are together we talk about other things, we do our homework, we clean our rooms, we read and we fight because we are real sisters! Dakota is always asking me advice on how to dress since I am the fashionista of the family.”

She adds, “I love fashion, I read magazines, I follow the fashion shows – even though I still prefer to look youthful. I always buy vintage clothing, especially from Decades. What else? Miu Miu, Versace and vintage collections of Rodarte sisters … Ah, yes, and Marc Jacobs!”

As for pets – she has many.

She shares, “Yes, a dog named Lou Ellen, Goldie, my horse, and Angel Wings, a goldfish that I have for years, getting older, he became fluorescent … Nature is amazing.”

 

 

/Josefine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin blogg du har:)

Svar: Tack så mycket! :D
dakotafanningsweden.blogg.se

2012-07-17 @ 13:29:38
URL: http://bieber.blo.gg/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras inte)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback